List of Algerian Embassies

Africa
Central / East Asia
Europe
Middle East
North / South America
Oceania

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

List of Algerian Embassies

ANKARA
Turkey, Azerbaijan
Sehit Ersan Caddesi, 42
Sehit Cankaya 06680
Tel:
90 312 468 77 19 ---312 428 80 37
FAX: (90) 312 468 75 93

Email:
web:
ATHENS
Greece, Albania
14, Vassileos
Constantinou 11635
Tel:302 1075 64 191--2 1075 64 192 --2 1075 64 193
Fax :302 101 86 81-- 302 101 86 82
Email: Ambdzath@otenet.gr
web:
BELGRADE
Yugoslavia
Maglajska, 26 B 11.000
Tel. : 381 11 3671 211 --1 11 3671 213
Fax: 381 11 2668 200 --1 11 3671 980
Email: Ambalg@eunet.yu
web:
BERN
Switzeland
74 Willadingweg 3006Berne - Suisse
Tel : 4131 350 10 50
Fax : 4131 350 10 59
Email: Mbcybs@bluewin.ch
web:
BERLIN
Germany
Görsch 45, 13187 Berlin - Pankow
Tel. :49 30 43 37 70 -- 30 43 37 71 14--
30 43 73 71 50
Fax:49 30 48 09 87 16--49 30 48 09 87 26
Email: Info@algerische-botschaft.de
web:http://www.algerische-botschaft.de/
BRUSSELS
Belgium, Luxembourg, C.E.E.
207-209 Avenue Molière Ixelles 1050 Bruxelles
Tel : 32 2 343 50 78--2 343 75 98--
2 343 76 11--2 343 76 21
Fax : 32 2 344 41 09 --2 675 46 41--
2 2 343 51 68
Email: Info@algerian-embassy.be
web:http://www.algerian-embassy.be/

BUCHAREST
Romania
B-dul Lascar Catargiu nr. 29, sector 1
Bucharest
Tel: 40 21 211 51 50--21 212 41 85
Fax : 40 21 211 56 95
Email: Ambassade@ambalgerie.ro

web:http://www.ambasada-algeriei.ro/

BUDAPEST
Hungry, Slovenia, Croatia
Zugligeti UT 27 1121 Budapest
Tel.:361 200 68 60--361 392 05 10
Fax: 361 200 67 81
Email: Ambalg@eunet.yu
web:

COPENHAGUEN
Denmark
Amaliegade 36 1256
Tel : 45 33 11 96 40--33 11 94 40--33 12 58 48
Fax : 45 33 11 58 50--33 11 92 40
Email: Ambalda@mail.tele.dk
web:

 

KIEV
Ukraine, Moldavia
Rue Khmelnitskogo 64
Tel. : 38044 216 70 79 ---044 216 84 92
Fax :380 44 216 70 08---380 44 246 80 81
Email: Ambkv@ksv.net.ua
web:
THE HAGUE
The Netherlands
Van Stofklaan 13 2585 Js Den HAAG
Tel : 31 70 352.29.54---70352 24 41
Fax :31 70 306 19 61---31 70 354 02 22
Email:ambalg1@wanadoo.nl
web:http://www.embalgeria.nl/
LISBON
Portugal
Rua D. Pacheco Pareira 58 1400 Lisbon
Tel : 351 21 304 15 20
Fax : 351 21 301 03 93
Email: Embargelia@mail.telepac.pt
web:http://www.emb-argelia.pt/
LONDON
Great Britain, Ireland
54, Holland Park W11 – RS
Tel. : 44 207 221 78 00
Fax: 44 207 221 04 48
Email:
web:http://www.algerianembassy.org.uk/
MADRID
Spain, O.M.T.
Calle Genaral Oraa, 12 28006 BP 6025
Tel : 34 91 56 29 705
Fax : 34 91 56 29 877
Email: Embargel@tsai.es
web:
MOSCOW
Russia, Armenia, Georgia
2118 Krapevinsky Pereoulok 1A 103151
Tel: 7095 200 66 42---95 924 07 14--
95 2804774
Fax: (70)95 924 77 35---95 923 02 98
Email: Ambalg@ntl.ru
web:http://www.algerianembassy.ru/
PARIS
France, Monaco
50, rue de Lisbonne 75008
Tel: 331 53 93 20 00
Fax: 331 42 25 10 25---331 53 93 20 69
Email: ambassade@algeriefree.fr
web:
PRAGUE
Czech Republic
Na Marne 16, 225 21 Prague 6
Tel :420 2 33 37 11 42--420 2 33 37 11 43--- 420 2 33 37 11 45
Fax :420 2 33 37 11 44---420 2 33 37 11 47
Email: Ambalger@mbox.vol.cz
web:http://www.amb-algerie.fr/index.htm
ROME
Italy
Via Barna Oriani 26-00197Rome
Tel :39 06 806 87 620--39 06 808 41 4139 06 808 41 42
Fax : 39 06 808 34 36
Email:
embassy@algerianembassy.it
web:http://www.algerianembassy.it/

SOFIA
Bulgaria
16 Slavianska 1000
Tel : 359 2 980 22 50/---9 2 981 02 96
Fax: 359 2 981 03 28---9 2 980 08 09
email: office@ambalg-sofia.org
web: http://www.algeria-embassy-sofia.org

STOCKHOLM
Sweden, Finland, Norway, Island
Danderyasgatan 3-5
Po Box 26027
Tel :46 86 79 91 30---86 79 91 40
Fax : 46 86 11 13 05---86 11 49 57
Email: Embassy.algeria@telia.com
web:
VARSOVIE
Poland, Estonia, Lituania
03-932 Warzzawa UlDabrowiecka 21
Tel : 48 22 61 75 855---22 61 75 931
Fax : 48 22 61 60 081
Email: Ambalgva@zigzag.pl
web:
VIENNA
Austria, Slovakia, ONDUI, OTI des Essais Nucleaires, AIEA
18 Rudolfinergasse1190 Vienne
Tel :431 369 88 53 ---1 369 88 55
Fax : 431 369 88 55-56
Email:ALGERIA.embassy@VIE.nextra.at
web:
GENEVA
Office europeen des Nations Unies, Organisations et Institutions specialisees, St Siege
308, route de Lausanne 1293 Bellevue
Tel : 41 22 959 84 84
Fax : 41 22 774 30 49 / 22 774 19 62
Email: Mission.algerie@mission.algerie.ch
web:http://www.mission-algerie.ch/

 

@ Copyright 2005
Algerian Embassy, KL
EMBASSY OF ALGERIA , KL No 5 Jalan Mesra off Jalan Damai 55000 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Tel:+603-21459604, +603-21488159 Fax: +603-21488154
Email dz@algerianembassy.org.my...visa@algerianembassy.org.my